Acoustic for Autism – Volume 2

  1. World – Five For Fighting
  2. Firefly – Aja Page
  3. Coming Up for Air – Patty Larkin
  4. Back On My Feet – Glen Phillips
  5. Fairytale – Cowboy Junkies
  6. Don’t I Hold You – Wheat
  7. Free – Seth Rollins
  8. Queen – Liz Longley
  9. Surround Me – Ben Taylor
  10. Little Sister – Joy Dragland
  11. Give Over – Louise Taylor
  12. Waiting for Love – Graham Colton
  13. One Voice – The Wailin’ Jennys

Produced by Louis Gendron
Executive Producer: Mike Cusanelli
Art Director: Lawrence R. Gendron
Mastered by Toby Mountain at Northeastern Digital
Illustration by Matt Mahurin

Executive Producers / Donors: Marcie Lascher & Michelle and Scott Orvis. A very special thanks to Marcie, Michelle & Scott – who donated a portion of the funds necessary to manufacture the CD’s – allowing us to donate the initial 500 copies of “Volume 2” to autism non-profit organizations to aid in their fundraising efforts.

Special Thanks to: John Ondrasik & Five For Fighting; Aja, Tai & Richard Page; Patty Larkin; Glen Phillips; Alan Anton, Michael Timmins & Cowboy Junkies; Scott Levesque & Wheat; Ricky Brennan; Seth Rollins; Liz Longley; Ben Taylor; Joy Dragland; Graham Colton & Tommy Walter; Ruth Moody & The Wailin’ Jennys.

Thanks to: Steve Smith & everyone at Aware Records & A-Squared Management; Greg Young, Henry Towns & everyone at Sony Music; Kimberly Vuono & everyone at EMI Music Publishing; Rob Page & everyone at Little Dume; Amy Putnam, Bette & everyone at Lamartine Productions; Jim Olson, Flora Reed & everyone at Signature Sounds; Katie Jelen; Larry Ciancia & everyone at Iris Records; James Knerr, Tia Roberts, Betsy Anthony & everyone at BMG/Chrysalis; Tracy Davis; Chris Frymire at Red House Records; Ted Deacon, Jennifer Twarowski & everyone at Disc Makers.

“Flying child” image copyright 2008-2020 Louis Gendron. All Rights Reserved. Used with permission. Unauthorized use prohibited by law.